19/11/2019

Sistema Q3 2019 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q3 2019 financial results.

The event will be held on Wednesday, 27 November 2019, at 09:00 AM (New York) / 2:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 646 9190 (toll)

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9411 (toll)

0800 279 7204 (toll free)

US

+1 929 477 0402 (toll)

888 254 3590 (toll free)

Conference ID: 2961229

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Third Quarter Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/sistema20191127 

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com after the event.

 

For further details please contact:

Nikolai Minashin

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru

Back To List

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru