30/05/2018

Sistema 1Q 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q1 2018 IFRS financial results.

The event will be held on Tuesday, 5 June 2018, at 10.00 AM (New York) / 3.00 PM (London) / 4.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

Host:

Nikolai Minashin – Investor Relations Director

Speakers:

Andrey Dubovskov – President and Chief Executive Officer

Vladimir Travkov – Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 646 9190

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9411 

0800 279 7204 (toll free)

US

+1 646 828 8143

800 347 6311 (toll free)

Conference ID: 3273966

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema First Quarter 2018 Financial Results”.

The management’s slide presentation will be posted approximately 2 hours prior to the conference call at www.sistema.com  

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for a minimum of seven days after the event.

For further details please contact:

Investor Relations

Nikolai Minashin

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru

Back To List

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru