HomePressPress Releases

Press Releases

Please use the search function below to view Sistema’s and subsidiaries’ press releases.

 
 

25 Nov 2019

Sistema reports acquisition of shares under buyback programme

Moscow, 25 November 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema” or the “Company”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces that its wholly-owned subsidiary Sistema Finance JSC (“Sistema...

 

22 Nov 2019

Sistema and Russia-China Investment Fund successfully price offering of 175m Detsky Mir shares

Moscow, Russia – 22 November 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema” or the “Corporation”) (LSE: SSA; MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, together with the Russia-China Investment Fund (“RCIF”) via its...

 

19 Nov 2019

Sistema Q3 2019 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q3 2019 financial results.

 

The event will be held on Wednesday, 27 November 2019, at 09:00 AM (New York) / 2:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM...

 

18 Nov 2019

Sistema reports acquisition of shares under buyback programme

Moscow, 18 November 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema” or the “Company”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces that its wholly-owned subsidiary Sistema Finance JSC (“Sistema...

 

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru