HomePressPress ReleasesAnalyst conference call to discuss second quarter 2013 US GAAP financial results

23/08/2013

Analyst conference call to discuss second quarter 2013 US GAAP financial results

Friday, 30 August 2013

6.00 AM (EDT) / 11.00 AM (UK) / 12.00 PM (CEST) / 2.00 PM (MOSCOW)

Host:

Evgeniy Chuikov - Head of Investor Relations Department

Speakers:

Mikhail Shamolin - President and Chief Executive Officer

Vsevolod Rozanov - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

 

To participate in the conference call, please dial:

UK/ International: +44 20 8515 2313
US: +1 480 629 9835

And quote the conference call title: "Sistema Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results".

The earnings release will be posted approximately 2 hours prior to the conference call and the management's slide presentation will be posted approximately 1 hour prior to the conference call at: http://www.sistema.com

A replay of the conference call will be available on the Company's website www.sistema.com for a minimum of seven days after the event.

 

For further details please contact:

IR, Sistema JSFC

Evgeniy Chuikov

Tel.: +7 (495) 692 1100

ir@sistema.ru

Sistema is the largest publicly-traded diversified holding company in Russia and the CIS, which invests in and is a major shareholder of companies serving over 100 million customers in the sectors of telecommunications, high technology, oil and energy, radars and aerospace, banking, retail, mass-media, tourism and healthcare services. Founded in 1993, the Company reported revenues of US$ 8.3 billion for the first quarter of 2013, and total assets of US$ 44.9 billion as at March 31, 2013. Sistema's global depository receipts are listed under the symbol "SSA" on the London Stock Exchange. Sistema's ordinary shares are listed under the symbol "AFKS" on the MICEX-RTS Stock Exchange. Sistema was ranked number 315 in the Fortune Global 500 list. Website: www.sistema.com

 

Back To List