HomePressPress Releases

Press Releases

Please use the search function below to view Sistema’s and subsidiaries’ press releases.

 
 

29 Nov 2018

Changes in the shareholdings of members of the Board of Directors in Sistema PJSFC

Moscow, Russia – 29 November 2018 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema” or the “Corporation”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces changes in the shareholdings of members of Sistema’s...

 

27 Nov 2018

Sistema announces financial results for the third quarter 2018

Moscow, Russia – 27 November 2018 – Sistema PJSFC today announces its unaudited consolidated financial results in accordance with IFRS for the third quarter ended 30 September 2018.

 

23 Nov 2018

Sistema Q3 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

The event will be held on Tuesday, 27 November 2018, at 9.00 AM (New York) / 2.00 PM (London) / 3.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

 

12 Nov 2018

Information on a transaction under the MTS share buyback programme

Moscow, 12 November 2018 – Sistema PJSFC announces that its subsidiary Sistema Finance S.A. sold 9,900,271 ordinary shares of PJSC MTS (hereinafter, "MTS") to a subsidiary of MTS, LLC Bastion ("the Purchaser"), as part of the MTS...

 

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru