Analysts

Below is a list of institutions and analysts which provide regular coverage of Sistema’s stock.

Analyst and contact details

Uralsib
Konstantin Chernyshev 
Che_kb@uralsib.ru

Konstantin Belov
Belovka@uralsib.ru

+7(495)785-1207

Renaissance Capital
Alexander Vengranovich

AVengranovich@rencap.com

Artem Yamschikov

AYamschikov@rencap.com
+7(495)258-7770

Goldman Sachs
Vyacheslav Degtyarev
vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
+7(495)645-4010 

Citigroup
Dilya Ibragimova
Dilya.Ibragimova@citi.com
+44(20)7986-4461

JP Morgan
Alexei Gogolev
Alexei.Gogolev@jpmorgan.com
+7(495)967-1029

VTB Capital
Ivan Kim

Ivan.Kim@xtelluscapital.com

+1(646)527-6327

Gazprombank
Igor Goncharov
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
+7(495)287 6318

Raiffeisen

LIBIN Sergey

Sergey.LIBIN@raiffeisen.ru

+7(495)221-9838  

Aton
Victor Dima
victor.dima@aton.ru 
+7(495)213 0344

Corporate News

View All